l50_pihakartta

Oy Hedengren Ab

Lauttasaarentie 50, 00200 Helsinki
FINLAND

Open Mon-Fri 08:00-16:00

Tel. +358 207 638 000
Fax +358 9 673 019
Business ID: 0108604-5
email: firstname.surname@hedengren.fi
hedengren@hedengren.fi
credit@hedengren.fi

 

Hedengren Warehouse

Mänkimiehentie 4,
02780 Espoo
FINLAND

Open Mon-Fri 08:00-16:00

Tel. +358 207 638 000
Fax +358 9 810 947
warehouse@hedengren.fi

 

Oy Hedengren Direct Ab

Lauttasaarentie 50, 00200 Helsinki
FINLAND
Tel. +358 207 638 000
Business ID: 0906176-6
direct@hedengren.fi
www.hedengrendirect.fi

Oy Hedtec Ab

Lauttasaarentie 50, 00200 Helsinki
FINLAND
Tel. +358 207 638 000
Fax +358 9 674 918
Business ID: 1509376-4
hedtec@hedtec.fi

Hedtec, Sweden

Tel. +46 (0) 708 829 200
jorgen.bergqvist@hedtec.se
www.hedtec.se

Oy Hedengren Security Ab

Lauttasaarentie 50, 00200 Helsinki
FINLAND
Tel. +358 207 638 000
Business ID: 0808753-4
security@hedengren.fi
www.hedengrensecurity.fi

Hedengren Security, Tampere

Erkkilänkatu 11, 33100 Tampere
FINLAND
Tel. +358 207 638 000
Fax +358 – 3 – 389 9389
security@hedengren.fi

Hedengren Huolto
(Oy Hedengren Security Ab)

Mänkimiehentie 4,
02780 Espoo
FINLAND
Tel. +358 207 638 000
Fax +358 9 810 933
service@hedengren.fi

Oy Neptolux Ab

Erkkilänkatu 11, 33100 Tampere
FINLAND
Tel. +358 207 638 000
Fax +358 3 3899 389
Business ID: 1937750-2
neptolux@neptolux.fi
www.neptolux.fi

LL-Tele

Tohvelantie 3, 14200 Turenki
FINLAND
Puhelin 0207 638 650
lltele@ll-tele.fi
www.ll-tele.fi

Hedengren Security AB, Sweden

Gelbgjutarevägen 5, S-171 48 Solna
SWEDEN
Tel. +46 (0) 8 23 16 00
Fax +46 (0) 8 23 18 00
Business ID: 516403-9892
förnamn.efternamn@hedengrensecurity.se
www.hedsec.se

AS Hedengren Eesti

Tartu mnt 173/1, Peetri alevik, Rae vald, 75312 Harjumaa
ESTONIA
Tel. +372 6 275 070
Fax +372 6 275 090
Business ID: EE100079643
eesti@hedengren.ee
www.hedengren.ee

Hedengren Security AS, Norja

Vakåsveien 71, 395 Hvalstad
NORWAY
Tel. +47 906 49 222
Business ID: 998845742
post@hedengrensecurity.no
www.hedengren.no